Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Arya Samaj Educational & Cultural Society of British Columbia (Registered Charity No. 89133 6349 RR0001)

Mailing Address: 13475 King George Blvd, Surrey, BC V3T 2T8

2019 – 2022 Board of Directors’ Contact List Elected on August 4, 2019 AGM

Positions Names Home Phone Cell  Phone E -Mail
President      Hari Varshney 604 222 1444 604 351 0926 hari@varshneycapital.com
Vice President     Gyanendra Sundar 604 980 2066 604 968 9344 Gsundar2066@gmail.com
Vice President                Mala Singh 604 324 2287 604 318 0412 vmala5@hotmail.com
         
Secretary                 Dhruv Adhia   778 320 4911 dhruv@hplustech.com
Assistant Secretary   Shama Vohora 604 535 1535 778 245 1535 shamavohora@gmail.com
         
Treasurer             Kushwaha K. Singh 604 587 3083 604 328 5454 Kushsavita1@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Dr. Satya Varshney 604 325 7740 604 767 2015 satyavarshney@shaw.ca
         
Trustee          Chamaylee Seegobin 604 945 9510 604 831 7645 maylee34@hotmail.com
Trustee          Satya Swaroop Taneja 604 596 2363 778 882 7835 satyataneja@hotmail.com
Trustee                         Yogesh Cheta 604 294 1840 604 876 8330 ycheta@gmail.com
Trustee                          Savita Singh 604 587 3083 604 839 6792 Kushsavita1@gmail.com
Trustee                       Madhu Varshney 604 222 1444   madhu@varshneycapital.com
         
Director                      Dr. Nittin Reebye 604 739 8074 778 861 5224 nkreebye@shaw.ca
Director                         Jack Sunder   778 773 1970 jacsun@telus.net
Director                   Manohar Naidu 604 589 1316   kamlanaidu@gmail.com
Director                         Dr. Preeti Misra   778 996 1807 Drpreeti.vishwa@gmail.com
Director                            Mahesh Damani   604 374 3720 mike@flightexpress.net

Contact List for Priests

Priest:   Pt. Kamla Naidu 604 589 1316   kamlanaidu@gmail.com
Co-Priest:  Pt. Pushpa Lal 604 434 0793   Pushpa_lal@shaw.ca